Posted October 16, 2009 03:50 pm - Updated January 23, 2018 03:13 pm

Advertise

With both print media and online publications, StAugustine.com and The St. Augustine Record offers advertisers many solutions to their advertising and promotional needs.

Our advertising consultants will help you establish an effective combination of print and online advertising to reach your target market and generate the business that you need.

Online Advertising
StAugustine.com is the largest and most popular destination for news and special events in the St. Johns county area. With many flexible solutions available, we can help you develop a strong online advertising initiative.

Print Advertising
Over 270,000 people read the St. Augustine Record every week, making it the largest circulated publication in our market. The Record is St. Augustine's dominate advertising source, bringing advertisers and our reading audience together.

Special Section Advertising
The St. Augustine Record publishes over 45 special sections a year. Each provides excellent opportunity to target your advertising message to a focused market.

Let us help you get the exposure you deserve and need. Contact us today for rate information and to learn how to place your business in the forefront!

Ad Inquiries:

Director of Sales - Mark Cox
904-819-3458
mark.cox@staugustine.com

 

 

headhshotDigital Sales Lead - Steven Walters
904-819-3448
steven.walters@staugustine.com

 

 

headhshotOperations Team Lead/Assistant to the Publisher - Tiffany Lowe
904-819-3469
tiffany.lowe@staugustine.com

 

 

headshotAccount Executive - Lisa Stinson
904-819-3576
lisa.stinson@staugustine.com

 

 

headshotAccount Executive - Laura Kelly
904-819-3474
laura.kelly@staugustine.com

 

 

headshotAccount Executive - Kelli Stecher
904-819-3462
kelli.stecher@staugustine.com

 

 

Advertising and Administrative Assistants

headshotChristine Rodenbaugh
904-819-3505
christine.rodenbaugh@staugustine.com

 

 

headshotShawna Schaefer
904-819-3456
shawna.schaefer@staugustine.com

 

 

Legals

Melissa Rhinehart
904-819-3439
melissa.rhinehart@staugustine.com

 

 

Front Desk Coordinator and Classifieds

Jamie Williams
904-819-3432
jamie.williams@staugustine.com